Glimpse….

15 Aug
WHAT I WAS WEARING
ASOS: Dress £46
Belt: £6.99
Bag: £40

Breakfast with a good friend:
Breaking News: Starbuck’s now do a breakfast menu…I love porridge!
Shopping:
Whilst shopping we came across an ingenious quote in a River Island store.

‘Before you criticise someone, you should walk a mile in their shoes.
That way when you criticise them, you are a mile away from them and you have their shoes.’

It made me chuckle.
Beautiful Graffiti:

A few London travel zones later and I’m in New Cross! Been admiring this for a while and finally took some pictures! I’ve seen this in varying colours around south east London….If anyone knows whose creating them let me know!
Leave a Reply

