A New Beginning!

9 Mar

Welcome to my new revamped blog! If you have joined me from Blogger, its great to have you here. Hope you love, enjoy and share it 🙂

I’ve been doing some thinking about what this blog is supposed to be about. I started it around the time of my University degree show last year and it’s grown from there. After many cups of tea, prayers, conversations with my house mate and slices of cake, I decided it would be about all the things I love. 

Primarily;

Fashion

Surface Design

Wedding Planning and Event Design

Interiors

and

‘All things bright and beautiful’

Leave a Reply

