Spotlight: I wish I was writing in these…

9 Apr

Image

I have a confession.

I refuse to write in anything that is less than practical and beautiful…my secrets out. So I’ve trawled the net and a couple of fine stores to bring you some of my favourite offerings. Enjoy!

1. Liberty Print meadow Medium Notebook=£25 at here

2. Jonathan Saunders Panama Diary, Green=£140 at here

3. Diane Von Furstenberg Printed Notebook Set=£23.95 at here

4. Smythson ‘You Are My Sunshine’ Textured-Leather Notebook=£45 at here

5. Lanvin Silhouettes Illustrated Hardcover Notebook=£40 at here

6. Laduree Notebook (Just as beautiful and yummy as their macaroons)=£19.95 at here

Because a a notebook should be as fashionable as its owner…
One Response to “Spotlight: I wish I was writing in these…”

  1. Rachel April 9, 2012 at 5:37 pm #

    LOVE IT!

Leave a Reply

