Glimpse

12 Apr

My! I’ve had a busy couple of days..I’ve seen friends,worked on some coming posts and had a great time. Here it is in pictures!

Image

West African dutch wax print dress meets my very London chic trench coat…..Who says you have to choose one culture? I’m proudly both!

Image

Some friends and I decided to take our sisters out for the day! We saw Wrath of the Titans in Imax 3d…It was so good, I got a little scared and had to take my 3-D glasses of ha!Me and my sister spotted the above afterwards opposite the Hayward Gallery in London….interesting, non?

Image

Image

Pizza at Zizzi’s, always tasty!

Ended the day at the Haagen Daz store in Leicester Square!

PS: Limited edition Coconut truffle ice cream is VERY worth trying!

Leave a Reply

