The Spotlight’s On….Sleek MakeUP Ultra Matte i-Divine Palettes

26 Jun

I am a massive fan of Sleek makeup. They offer reasonably priced products at such a high quality. Now as I have said before, I’m no make up guru. In fact it was only the other day that I found out what contouring was…I know….seriously?…really! For this reason, when I find something that I like which also works for me…I stick to it. I’ve been using Sleek’s eye-shadow palettes exclusively for years and was excited to find out they have launched to new matte palettes just in time for the Summer.

The lovely people at Sleek have created dark and bright options so there’s something for everyone and every occasion. I’m told that like all their eye-shadows, the pigment on these is super high! For all of you overseas fans, there is international shipping available on their site!

Available online or at your local British Superdrug Store for approx £6.49

2 Responses to “The Spotlight’s On….Sleek MakeUP Ultra Matte i-Divine Palettes”

  1. fancieland July 2, 2012 at 6:58 pm #

    I want these so badly! I’m gonna have to score these off ebay!

Leave a Reply

