Get that Burberry look…

31 Aug

I am a massive Burberry fan. All of their designs have such an English flair. Every time I pass a concession, I find myself lingering over the bags(and the smell of leather)….ahhh! This is for those of you who want a Burberry but are waiting for that money to spare.

The other day I visited my local Zara store, and got a little happy.  I found this bag…

 Antik Leather Combined Bowling Bag £59.99 at Zara

that reminded me of the one below.

Medium Bridle Leather Belted Bowling Bag £895 at Burberry

I’m not one for duplications, ‘similar’ is a whole lot more elegant….and legal! Both bowling bags, different designs but still with the Burberry look. YAY!

Find me on Facebook and Twitter….It will make my day!

Leave a Reply

